Cities change gender as the sun goes down. By day the city was masculine, a gray, gritty, harried man of business. But at night she was a lady with a black velvet dress and a necklace of sparkling lights.

-Isle of Joy

Tour

MEET DON WINSLOW ON TOUR FOR THE BORDER

Monday, February 25, 2019 –  Phoenix, AZ
7:00 PM
Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 –  New York, NY
7:00 PM
Strand Bookstore
828 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
Thursday, February 28, 2019 –  Philadelphia, PA
7:30 PM
Free Library of Philadelphia
Montgomery Auditorium
1901 Vine ST
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Friday, March 1, 2019 – Washington, DC
7:00 PM
Politics & Prose
5015 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20008
Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Dallas, TX
7:00 PM
Interabang Books
10720 Preston Rd
Dallas, TX 75230
Friday, March 8, 2019 – San Antonio, TX
7:00 PM
Barnes & Noble
15900 La Cantera Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78256
Monday, March 11, 2019 – Santa Fe, CA
12:00 PM
Rancho Santa Fe Library
17040 Santa Fe Library
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Monday, March 11, 2019 – La Jolla, CA
7:00 PM
Warwick’s
7812 Girard AVE
La Jolla, CA 92037
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA
7:30 PM
Skylight Books
1818 N Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Pasadena, CA
7:00 PM
Vroman’s Bookshop
695 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101
Friday, March 15, 2019 – San Diego, CA
7:00pm
Mysterious Galaxy
5943 Balboa Ave.
San Diego, CA 92111
March 20, 2019 –  Woodbury, MN
6:30 PM
Washington County Library – RH Stafford 
8595 Central Park Pl
Woodbury, MN 55125
March 21, 2019 – Omaha, NE
6:00 PM
The Bookworm
2501 S 90th Streetl
Omaha, NE 68124
Friday, March 22, 2019 – Charlottesville, VA
8:00 PM
Crime Wave: Cartels to Conspiracies
Jefferson School African American Heritage Center
233 4th Street NW
Charlottesville, VA  22903
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Charlottesville, VA
10:00 AM
CrimeWave Brunch
Omni Hotel-Ballroom
212 Ridge McIntire Road
Charlottesville, VA  22903

 

Web Design,

Web Design,

 

Tour3new

Tour4new

 

tour5

tour6

 

tour7

tour8